Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Board of Education Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education Members

To contact a BOE member, please use the email addresses below:

Inserted Image

Tracie Sayre
tsayre@triopiacusd27.org

Inserted Image

David Bunfill
dbunfill@triopiacusd27.org

Inserted Image

Val Andrews
vandrews@triopiacusd27.org

Inserted Image

Keith Fricke
kfricke@triopiacusd27.org

Inserted Image

Ben McCoy
bmccoy@triopiacusd27.org

Inserted Image

Jessica Crawford
jrcrawford@triopiacusd27.org

Inserted Image

Jim Beck
jbeck@triopiacusd27.org

Committee Members and Delegates

Education

Tracie Sayre
David Bunfill
Val Andrews

OBM

David Bunfill
Keith Fricke

Jim Beck

Transportation

Keith Fricke
Jim Beck
Ben McCoy

Finance

Ben McCoy
Jessica Crawford
David Bunfill

Policy

Val Andrews
Jessica Crawford
Tracie Sayre

IASB Delegate

Tracie Sayre
Alternate: Val Andrews

Four Rivers Delegate

Ben McCoy
Alternate: Val Andrews

Citizen's Advisory Delegate

Jessica Crawford
Alternate: Ben McCoy

Foundation Delegate

Keith Fricke
Alternate: Jim Beck

  • RSS Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Triopia CUSD 27 2204 Concord-Arenzville Road Concord, IL  62631

217-457-2283 Fax: 217-457-2297

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top